New Release

New Release

Touch Wood by Jenika Snow | Release Date: June 25| Summary: The Ash brothers—they know how to handle their wood. A new smoking-hot Ash Brothers novella from USA TODAY bestselling author Jenika Snow I’ve been celibate for years, by choice. No woman has held my interest...
New Release

New Release

Conviction (NYC Doms) by Jane Harvey | Release Date: June 22| Summary: Brax can’t get the girl on the dance floor out of his mind, the woman he literally swept off her feet and into Club Verge. She’s no submissive, but he can’t help but admire her ferocity, even as he...
New Release

New Release

Until Daddy by Measha Stone | Release Date: June 22| Summary: Carissa knows the score when it comes to relationships. They don’t last. Sure, they’re good for some fun in the short term, but that’s all. Fun. There shouldn’t be any exceptions, not even for Jamison...
New Release

New Release

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams | Release Date: June 19th| Summary: Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling...
New Release

New Release

Stoking Her Fire by Mila Crawford Author | Release Date: June 13th| Summary: I’d always loved her even if she never knew. Growing up as Avery’s friend was the hardest part of it all, especially when all I wanted to do was claim her as mine. But I was that awkward,...
New Release

New Release

A Wish for Us by Tillie Cole | Release Date: June 11th| Summary: From the author who brought you A Thousand Boy Kisses comes the new emotional novel, A Wish For Us. A story of music. A story of healing. A story of love conquering all. Nineteen-year-old Cromwell Dean...