New Release

New Release

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams| Release Date: June 20th| Summary: USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Phoenix...
New Release

New Release

At His Mercy by Shelly Bell, Author | Release Date: June 20th| Summary: Angel in his arms . . . Devil at her heels One last, no-strings night of indulgence. That’s all Tristan wants before he begins a much-needed new chapter in his life. Instead he finds an...
New Release

New Release

Unforgiven by Willow Winters | Release Date: June 19th| Summary: The sins of his past can’t be forgiven. Mason Thatcher gave me chills when I first laid eyes on him. The good kind. The kind that makes your body ache and your heart hammer. What’s better is that he...
New Release

New Release

HIS First by Jenika Snow | Release Date: June 14th| Summary: MOIRA I’ve known Braxton my whole life. He’s older than me, but I’ve loved him since I knew what that meant. And when I see him again after years of being apart, I don’t want to stop myself from telling him...
New Release

New Release

Blood Sacrifice (Kyn #2) by Mina Carter Author | Release Date: June 13th| Summary: Whatever else he was, she had to admit he had guts. She wouldn’t want to be shut up in a room with an angry Kyn either. While his pixie heritage might have protected him from...
New Release

New Release

HIS Girl by Aria Cole • Author | Release Date: June 12th| Summary: Hawk Larson left small-town Indiana to become one of the most famous quarterbacks on the planet, throwing winning passes for the Bears and living the dream. Life looked picture-perfect from the...