New Release

New Release

Wolf by Bella Love-Wins | Release Date: June 26th| Summary: I found her so she’s mine. Thorne Pierce They call me the Hunter; A cold-hearted predator with the killer instinct. A deadly threat to anyone who becomes my prey. I’m pulled off of an existing job...
New Release

New Release

Touch Wood by Jenika Snow | Release Date: June 25| Summary: The Ash brothers—they know how to handle their wood. A new smoking-hot Ash Brothers novella from USA TODAY bestselling author Jenika Snow I’ve been celibate for years, by choice. No woman has held my interest...
New Release

New Release

Conviction (NYC Doms) by Jane Harvey | Release Date: June 22| Summary: Brax can’t get the girl on the dance floor out of his mind, the woman he literally swept off her feet and into Club Verge. She’s no submissive, but he can’t help but admire her ferocity, even as he...
New Release

New Release

Until Daddy by Measha Stone | Release Date: June 22| Summary: Carissa knows the score when it comes to relationships. They don’t last. Sure, they’re good for some fun in the short term, but that’s all. Fun. There shouldn’t be any exceptions, not even for Jamison...
New Release

New Release

Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams | Release Date: June 19th| Summary: Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling...