New Release

New Release

Just Until Morning by Dani Wyatt | Release Date: June 28th| Summary: Taking what he wants has never been a second thought for Lincoln Kirk. His empire of private, high stakes poker rooms has brought him everything he thought he wanted in this life. Until it didn’t....
New Release

New Release

Alpha Male (A Real Man #14) by Jenika Snow | Release Date: June 28th| Summary: Layla For the last two years Lachlan has been my personal bodyguard. Although I don’t feel in danger and don’t need someone constantly watching me, because it’s Lachlan, I can’t help but...
New Release

New Release

Country Nights by Winter Renshaw | Release Date: June 27th| Summary: Sixty country days and sixty country nights—that’s all I wanted. I needed to get away from the city, away from the hot mess that had become my life. When I stumbled upon my childhood home on...
New Release

New Release

Blood Enemy (Kyn series #3) by Mina Carter Author | Release Date: June 27th| Summary: Feral doesn’t do babies. Or pixies. So when someone dumps a pixie baby of all things on his doorstep, he does the only thing he can think of. He tries to palm it off on someone else....
New Release

New Release

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams| Release Date: June 20th| Summary: USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins. Phoenix...